"the whole truth "

released: 1998

Severn Records

there goes that train r.c. hammond
stop thinking take (start thinking give) d. nulisch / s. gomes
there is it d. nulisch / s. gomes
i'm a lover c. bevel & j. mahone
at-cha-mama-nims d. nulisch / s. gomes
telephone blues s. ling / g. smith
one night lover d. nulisch / s. gomes
like reed d. nulisch / s. gomes
love me like you mean it b. gist & m. greene
there's a sad story here w. robinson, jr
wait for me d. nulisch / s. gomes
lyla tov (good night) b. porecki
  click here for Samples
darrell nulisch vocals and harmonica
jon moeller guitars
steve gomes bass
robb stupka drums
benjie porecki keyboards
ricardo monzon percussions
michael fitzhugh trumpet
eric mcmillan trumpet
douglas gilchrist trombone
jacque johnson tenor saxophone
marjorie clark, deirdre wright & natalie jackson backup vocals
David Earl additional guitar on "like reed"
darrell nulisch, david earl & steve gomes producers